Administrative Staff

Josh Greenfeld  @

Managing Director

jgreenfeld@success-counseling.com

Larry G. Fruit  @

CEO/Executive Director

lfruit@success-counseling.com

Taneesha Riddick

Billing Coordinator/Compliance Officer

triddick@success-counseling.com
 

@ Denotes member of the Board of Directors of Success
 

Maria Stone

Administrative Assistant

mstone@success-counseling.com

Carrie Stevens, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor/Administrative Assistant

cstevens@success-counseling.com

Maria Cancel

Administrative Assistant

mcancel@success-counseling.com

1015 Ogden Avenue

Bronx, NY 10452

Contact us: