Clinical Staff

Anabelle Soto, LCSW

Director of Clinical Development

asoto.lcsw@success-counseling.com

Kenneth Hart, CASAC
Senior Counselor
khart@success-counseling.com

Louis Ballard, CASAC

Substance Abuse Counselor

lballard@success-counseling.com

Dennis Torres, CASAC

Substance Abuse Counselor

dtorres@success-counseling.com

Shantae Scullark, CASAC-T
Substance Abuse Counselor
sscullark@success-counseling.com

 

Gene Di Giacomo, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor
gdigiacomo@success-counseling.com

Will Webb, CASAC-T

Parole Liaison/Substance Abuse Counselor
wwebb@success-counseling.com

Carrie Stevens, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor

cstevens@success-counseling.com

Kim Robinson-Perry, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor

krobinson-perry@success-counseling.com