1015 Ogden Avenue

Bronx, NY 10452

Contact us:

Clinical Staff

Ivette Melendez, MSW, CASAC
Clinical Director

imelendez@success-counseling.com

Kenneth Hart, CASAC
Senior Counselor
khart@success-counseling.com
 

Pedro Roman, CASAC

Substance Abuse Counselor
proman@success-counseling.com

Louis Ballard, CASAC

Substance Abuse Counselor

lballard@success-counseling.com

Shantae Scullark, CASAC-T
Substance Abuse Counselor
sscullark@success-counseling.com

 

Gene Di Giacomo, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor
gdigiacomo@success-counseling.com

Will Webb, CASAC-T

Parole Liaison
wwebb@success-counseling.com

Carrie Stevens, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor

cstevens@success-counseling.com

Melvin Moore, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor

mmoore@success-counseling.com