Clinical Staff

Anabelle Soto, LCSW

Clinical Director

asoto.lcsw@success-counseling.com

Christopher Savini, CASAC

Clinical Supervisor/ Substance Abuse Counselor

csavini@success-counseling.com

Kenneth Hart, CASAC
Senior Counselor
khart@success-counseling.com

Louis Ballard, CASAC

Substance Abuse Counselor

lballard@success-counseling.com

Peter Mills, CASAC

Substance Abuse Counselor

pmills@success-counseling.com

Shantae Scullark, CASAC-T
Substance Abuse Counselor
sscullark@success-counseling.com

 

Gene Di Giacomo, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor
gdigiacomo@success-counseling.com

Carrie Stevens, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor

cstevens@success-counseling.com

Agatha Ward, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor

award@success-counseling.com

Terrence Reid, CASAC-T

Substance Abuse Counselor

treid@success-counseling.com